Logo of Cyber Money

the team

Management Team

John K. Totten, Chairman of Board (Emeritus)

Martin Bronstein, Chairman of Board

Edward V. Szofer, Director and CEO

Allison P. DeBonnett, Director and COO

Michael Walsh, Legal Counsel

Maurice D. White, Senior Technology Officer

Eric H. Weimers, Patent and Trademark Counsel

Dean K. Matt, Chief Financial Officer

Donald Chapman, Chief Business Development Officer

The Future of Mobile Payments Is Here!